Rep. Joe Wilson I Demand You Apologize

I will blog tomorrow about the President’s speech but tonight I am embarrassed and really ticked off that my representative from the 2nd district of South Carolina shouted at the President  “You Lie.” Rep Joe Wilson I will not rest or forget about this disrespectful behavior and as a constituent of your district, I will be in touch with your office every day until I see or hear a public apology to President Obama.

Rep. Joe Wilson shouted "you lie" after President Obama denied the health care plan would cover illegal immigrants.

Rep. Joe Wilson shouted “you lie” after President Obama denied the health care plan would cover illegal immigrants.

To contact this moron and demand a public apology here are his contact numbers

The Midlands’ Office • 1700 Sunset Blcd (US 378), Suite 1 • West Columbia, SC 29169 • Phone: (803) 939-0041 • Fax: (803) 939-0078
The Lowcountry Office • 903 Port Republic Street • Beaufort, SC 29902 • Phone: (843) 521-2530 • Fax: (843) 521-2535
Washington Office • 212 Cannon House Office Building • Washington, DC 20515 • Phone: (202) 225-2452 • Fax: (202) 225-2455

2 thoughts on “Rep. Joe Wilson I Demand You Apologize

  1. I hope you’re successful in your goal of getting him to apologize. I think I personally have probably read more of that bill than he has. I saw it mentioned in there plainly that illegal aliens would not be covered under this plan. I would love it if he could provide proof otherwise!

    1. Thanks Nancy,
      He has apologized but I want him to do it publicly like he shamefully did last night. You’re right, there are no subsidies for illegal aliens and to get coverage you’ll have to submit documentation of citizenship such as what’s required for medicare.

Leave a Reply

