South Carolina Primary

It\’s Our Moment South Carolina…

Indications from local news outlets is a high turnout and absentee ballets alone are over 30,000. GET OUT AND VOTE!!

I\’m heading out the door now to vote for Obama and Seal The Deal. I hope you do the same.

I\’ll blog later when I get back from my Precinct and give you a flavor of whats happening at the polls…

The Deal is Sealed…I VOTED OBAMA! My precinct had a steady stream of voters and I saw a very nice lady standing outside in the cold with a big Obama Sign greeting everyone that pulled into the parking lot. Should be a good Primary and I feel democrats in South Carolina know who is the best candidate.

OBAMA\’08

A Defining Moment…

Vote Obama \’08

Leave a Reply

